

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.3. Teaching-Learning Process

2.3.3. Mentor : Mentee

Mentor-Mentee Ratio

S.No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	Mentee Count
1.	Dr. R. Abimanyu	Tamil	25
2.	Dr. R. Moorthy	Tamil	26
3.	Dr. D. Rajakumar	Tamil	25
4.	Dr. V. Neelakandan	English	17
5.	Sri U. ArunBharath	English	18
6.	Sri K. Mahalingam	English	11.
7.	Sri M. Rajivgandhi	English	10
8.	Sri B. Muthukumar	English	15
9.	Sri K. Mariappan	English	16
10.	Dr. L. Suresh	English	25
11.	Sri A. Thiyagu	English	27
12.	Sri K. Nandhakumar	English	25
13.	Sri N. Shanmugan	English	24
14.	Dr. X. Lourdes Xavier Wilson	Cooperation	14
15.	Dr. G. Thanikacchalam	Cooperation	17
16.	Dr. S. Velanganni	Cooperation	20
17.	Dr. P. Velusamy	Cooperation	20
18.	Dr. R. Vasakarajan	Cooperation	20
19.	Dr. R. Mayilsamy	Cooperation	20
20.	Dr. S. Maheshkannan	Cooperation	20
21.	Dr. P. Karthikeyan	Cooperation	20
22.	Dr. M. Vijayakumar	Cooperation	20
23.	Dr. J.B. Chandrasekar	Social Work	10
24.	Dr. C. Elancheliyan	Social Work	10
25.	Dr. A. Jayaraman	Social Work	11
26.	Sri N. Sakthivel	Social Work	. 11
27.	Dr. S. Kalaiselvan	Social Work	12
28.	Dr. K. Sathiyanathan	Mathematics	13



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.3. Teaching-Learning Process

2.3.3. Mentor: Mentee

29.	Dr. T. Nandhagopal	Mathematics	. 19
30.	Dr. A.K. Abdul Hakeem	Mathematics	13
31.	Dr. S. Muthukumar	Mathematics	20
32.	Dr. R. Sathish Kumar	Mathematics	12
33.	Dr. S. Santhoshkumar	Mathematics	10
34.	Dr. M. Akilesh	Mathematics	15
35.	Dr. M. Sivabalan	Mathematics	18
36.	Dr. R. Nirmalkumar	Mathematics	20
37.	Dr. M. Sethuraman	Physics	20
38.	Dr. R. Jayaprakash	Physics	20
39.	Dr. R. BharathiKannan	Physics	19
40.	Dr. K. Sathish Kumar	Physics	16
41.	Dr. S. Ramanathan	Physics	19
42.	Dr. C. Mahendran	Physics	18
43.	Dr. D. Sridher	Physics	19
44.	Dr. R. Suresh	Physics	16
45.	Dr. A. Muthusamy	Chemistry	20
46.	Dr. G. Raja	Chemistry	22
47.	Dr. E. Selvakumar	Chemistry	20
48.	Dr. B. Siva Senthil Kumar	Chemistry	20
49.	Dr. G. Ayyannan	Chemistry	20
50.	Dr. M. Saravanabhavan	Chemistry	15
51.	Dr. V. Rajapandian	Chemistry	20
52.	Dr. S. Sathiyaraj	Chemistry	20
53.	Dr. P. Thirunavukkarasu	Electronics	15
54.	Dr .K. Shanmugasundaram	Electronics	15
55.	Dr. K. Dhanakodi	Electronics	21
56.	Dr .S. Kumaravel	Computer Science	34
57.	Dr. M. Ravichandran	Computer Science	35
58.	Dr. R. Kannan	Computer Science	34
59.	Dr. C.R. Sakthivel	Computer Science	29



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.3. Teaching-Learning Process

2.3.3. Mentor: Mentee

60.	Sri S. Muthukumar	Computer Science	29
61.	Sri R. Balamurugan	Computer Science	34
62.	Dr. N. Baskar	Computer Science	29
63.	Dr. J. Yesudoss	Computer Science	29
64.	Sri K. Soundarraj	Computer Science	30
65.	Sri P. Yuvaraj	Computer Applications	24
66.	Dr. P. Kuppuraj	Commerce	27
67.	Dr. N. Elangovan	Commerce	27
68.	Dr. P. Viswanathan	Commerce	25
69.	Sri S. Suresh Kumar	Commerce	27
70.	Sri V. Nandhakumar	Commerce	27
71.	Dr. M. Viswanathan	Commerce	27
72.	Sri S. Sivakumar	Commerce	27
73.	Sri V. Praveenkumar	Commerce	27
74.	Sri R. Jaganath	Commerce	25
75.	Sri P. Dineshkumar	Commerce	25
76.	Sri C. Karthick	Commerce	17
77.	Sri R. Sakthivel	Commerce	27
78.	Sri H. Infant Sebastian Paul	Commerce	27
79.	Dr. A. Balagurusamy	Commerce	25
80.	Sri N. Gopalsamy	Commerce	25
81.	Dr. K. Suresh	Commerce	25
82.	Sri M.Vadivel	Commerce	25
83.	Dr. K.L. Chandramohan	Commerce	24
84.	Sri K. Ratheesh Kumar	Commerce	25
85.	Sri S. Ganesan	Commerce	23
86.	Sri S. Balamurugan	Commerce	25
87.	Dr. R. Sridhar	Computer Applications	11



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.3. Teaching-Learning Process

2.3.3. Mentor : Mentee

88.	Dr. M. Chandran	Computer Applications	26
89.	Dr. M. Jaikumar	Computer Applications	26
90.	Dr. J.M. Dhayashankar	Computer Applications	25
91.	Sri M.K. Prakash	Computer Applications	22
92.	Sri G. Ragupathy	Computer Applications	25
93.	Sri G. Dinesh	Computer Applications	36
94.	Sri R. Chennappan	Computer Applications	17
95.	Dr. N. Kamaraj	Information Technology	25
96.	Sri R. Ravikumar	Information Technology	25
97.	Sri S. Somasundaram	Information Technology	26
98.	Sri C. Palanisamy	Information Technology	25
99.	Sri N. Sivakumar	Information Technology	25
100.	Dr. G. Balasundar	Physical Education	12
101.	Sri M. Hariharan	Automobiles	42
102.	Sri K.K. Hariharasudhan	Electrical and Electronic Devices	27
103.	Sri R. Swami	Automobiles	36
104.	Sri P. Rajavel	Tool and Die	36
105.	Dr. R. Anand	Tamil	31
106.	Dr. R. Gokul	Tamil	34
107.	Dr. T. Balamurugan	Tamil	20
108.	Dr. A. Murugesh	Chemistry	39



PRINCIPAL
SRI RAMAKRISHNAMISSION VIDYALAYA
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE
COIMBATORE-641020.