

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

# Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

2.4.2 Teachers with Ph.D

# List of Faculty Members with Ph.D

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. R. Thangavel	Principal
Depar	tment of Tamil	
2.	Dr. N. Shanmugom	Associate Professor & Head
3.	Dr. R. Anand	Assistant Professor
4.	Dr. T. Balamurugan	Assistant Professor
5.	Dr. R. Gokul	Assistant Professor
6.	Dr. R. Abimanyu	Assistant Professor
7.	Dr. R. Moorthy	Assistant Professor
8.	Dr. D. Rajakumar	Assistant Professor
9.	Dr. C. Viswanathan (Retired on 31.05.2017)	Associate Professor
Depar	tment of English	
10.	Dr. R. Chandrasekar	Associate Professor & Head
11.	Dr. V. Neelakandan	Associate Professor
12.	Dr. L. Suresh	Assistant Professor
Depar	tment of Cooperation	
13.	Dr. C. Vellaichamy	Associate Professor & Head
14.	Dr. X. Lourdes Xavier Wilson	Associate Professor
15.	Dr. G. Thanikacchalam	Assistant Professor
16.	Dr. S. Velanganni	Assistant Professor
17.	Dr. P. Velusamy	Assistant Professor
18.	Dr. R. Vasakarajan	Assistant Professor
19.	Dr. R. Mayilsamy	Assistant Professor
20.	Dr. S. Maheshkannan	Assistant Professor
21.	Dr. P. Karthikeyan	Assistant Professor
22.	Dr. M. Vijayakumar	Assistant Professor
23.	Dr. D. Ubendiran (Retired on 31.05.2020)	Assistant Professor
24.	Dr. A.P. Velusamy (Relieved on 31.01.2018)	Assistant Professor



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

# Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

2.4.2 Teachers with Ph.D

Demassi	Donastos and a 6 Cartal Words				
	tment of Social Work				
25.	Dr. K. Thirumalaiswamy	Assistant Professor & Head			
26.	Dr. J.B. Chandrasekar	Assistant Professor			
27.	Dr. C. Elancheliyan	Assistant Professor			
28.	Dr. A. Jayaraman	Assistant Professor			
29.	Dr. S. Kalaiselvan	Assistant Professor			
30.	Dr. K. Kandappan	Assistant Professor			
31.	Dr. K. Nagaraju (Retired on 31.05.2017)	Associate Professor			
Depar	tment of Mathematics	·			
32.	Dr. K. Sathiyanathan	Associate Professor & Head			
33.	Dr. K. Kanagarajan	Assistant Professor			
34.	Dr. T. Nandhagopal	Assistant Professor			
35.	Dr. T. Jayakumar	Assistant Professor			
36.	Dr. A.K. Abdul Hakeem	Assistant Professor			
37.	Dr. S. Muthukumar	Assistant Professor			
38.	Dr. R. Sathish Kumar	Assistant Professor			
39.	Dr. S. Santhoshkumar	Assistant Professor			
40.	Dr. M. Akilesh	Assistant Professor			
41.	Dr. M. Sivabalan	Assistant Professor			
42.	Dr. R. Murugesu (Retired on 31.05.2020)	Associate Professor			
Depar	tment of Physics	·			
43.	Dr. J. Chandrasekaran	Associate Professor & Head			
44.	Dr. M. Sethuraman	Associate Professor			
45.	Dr. M. Ramamurthy	Associate Professor			
46.	Dr. R. Jayaprakash	Associate Professor			
47.	Dr. R. BharathiKannan	Associate Professor			
48.	Dr. K. Sathish Kumar	Assistant Professor			
49.	Dr. S. Ramanathan	Assistant Professor			
50.	Dr. C. Mahendran	Assistant Professor			
51.	Dr. D. Sridher	Assistant Professor			



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

# Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

2.4.2 Teachers with Ph.D

52.	Dr. R. Suresh	Assistant Professor			
53.	Dr. P. Jayamurugan	Assistant Professor			
54.	Dr. S. Gopi	Assistant Professor			
55.	Dr. V. Ponnuswamy (Retired on 31.05.2019)	Associate Professor			
Depai	Department of Chemistry				
56.	Dr. M. Sekar	Associate Professor & Head			
57.	Dr. A. Muthusamy	Assistant Professor			
58.	Dr. G. Raja	Assistant Professor			
59.	Dr. A. Murugesh	Assistant Professor			
60.	Dr. E. Selvakumar	Assistant Professor			
61.	Dr. B. Siva Senthil Kumar	Assistant Professor			
62.	Dr. G. Ayyannan	Assistant Professor			
63.	Dr. M. Saravanabhavan	Assistant Professor			
64.	Dr. V. Rajapandian	Assistant Professor			
65.	Dr. S. Sathiyaraj	Assistant Professor			
66.	Dr. A. Chandramohan (Retired on 31.05.2020)	Associate Professor			
67.	Dr. M. Dhandapani (Retired on 31.05.2019)	Associate Professor			
68.	Dr. J. Ravichandran (Retired on 31.05.2018)	Associate Professor			
69.	Dr. C. Jayabalakrishnan (Retired on 31.05.2017)	Associate Professor			
70.	Dr. G. Amirthaganesan (Retired on 31.05.2017)	Associate Professor			
Depai	tment of Electronics				
71.	Dr. P. Thirunavukkarasu	Associate Professor & Head			
72.	Dr .K. Shanmugasundaram	Assistant Professor			
73.	Dr. K. Dhanakodi	Assistant Professor			
74.	Dr. A.T. Rajamanickam	Associate Professor			
Depai	tment of Computer Science				
75.	Dr. A.V. Ramani	Associate Professor & Head			
76.	Dr .S. Kumaravel	Associate Professor			
	1				



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

### Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

2.4.2 Teachers with Ph.D

77.	Dr. R. Kannan	Associate Professor
78.	Dr. C.R. Sakthivel	Assistant Professor
79.	Dr. N. Baskar	Assistant Professor
80.	Dr. J. Yesudoss	Assistant Professor
Depar	tment of Library and Information Science	
81.	Dr. R. Jayabal	Librarian (S.G.)
Depar	tment of Physical Education	
82.	Dr. S. Rameshkumar	Director of Physical Education
83.	Dr. G. Balasundar	Assistant Professor
Depar	tment of Commerce	
84.	Dr. P. Kuppuraj	Assistant Professor
85.	Dr. N. Elangovan	Assistant Professor
86.	Dr. P. Viswanathan	Assistant Professor
87.	Dr. M. Viswanathan	Assistant Professor
88.	Dr. A. Balagurusamy	Assistant Professor
89.	Dr. K. Suresh	Assistant Professor
90.	Dr. K.L. Chandramohan	Assistant Professor
91.	Dr. V. Vijayaganesh (Relieved on 08.07.2020)	Assistant Professor
92.	Dr. T. Saravanan (Relieved on 31.05.2018)	Assistant Professor
Depai	rtment of Computer Applications	<b>*</b> )
93.	Dr. R. Sridhar	Director
94.	Dr. M. Chandran	Assistant Professor
95.	Dr. M. Jaikumar	Assistant Professor
96.	Dr. J.M. Dhayashankar	Assistant Professor
97.	Dr. N. Kamaraj	Assistant Professor
98.	Dr. R. Nirmalkumar	Assistant Professor



PRINCIPAL'
SRI RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYALAYA
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE
COIMBATORE-641020.