(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

3.4. Research Publications and Awards

3.4.2. Number of Ph.D's registered per teacher

List of Ph.D., Research Scholars registered for the year 2020-2021

S. No.	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D.,	Name of the Research Scholar
1	Dr. R. MOORTHY	S. SUGUNA
2	Dr. D. RAJAKUMAR	T. MAKESH
3	D. D. CHANDDAGEWAR	UMA MAHESHWARY
4	Dr. R. CHANDRASEKAR	B. DEAVARANI
5	Dr. L.SURESH	K.MARRIYAPPAN
6		N.SHANMUGAM
7	Dr. C. ELANCHELIYAN	SAMUEL EBENEZER.D
8	Dr. K. SATHYANATHAN	R. LAVANYA
9	Dr. K. KANAGARAJAN	R. VIVEK
10	Dr. T. NANDHA GOPAL	M. SIVA PRADEEP
11	Dr. R. SATHISHKUMAR	K. SOMASUNDARAM
12		N. BHUVANESWARI
13		S. SANJAYPRABU
14	Dr.M.RAMAMURTHY	P. GOMATHI
15		P. KARTHIK TAMILARASU
16	Dr.R.BHARATHIKANNAN	N. RAJESHKUMAR
17		SANKAR SIVANATHAN
18	Dr.C.MAHENDRAN	S. BAGIYALAKSHMI
19	Dr.R.SURESH	A. YOGESHWARAN
20	D. K. CHANDAIGA CIDIDADAN	P. VIDHYA
21	Dr. K.SHANMUGASUNDARAM	M. SENTHILKUMAR
22	Dr. K.DHANAKODI	J. SHEIKSHABJAN
23	Dr.R.KANNAN	A. PRIYA
24	Dr.M.CHANDRAN	J. DEEPALAKSHMI
25		G. DINESH



PRINCIPAL
SRI RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYALAYA
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE
COIMBATORE-641020.

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

3.4. Research Publications and Awards

3.4.2. Number of Ph.D's registered per teacher

List of Ph.D., Research Scholars registered for the year 2019-2020

S. No.	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D.,	Name of the Research Scholar
1	Dr. R. ABIMANYU	N. GEETHA
2	Dr. R. MOORTHY	K. MUNIYANDI
3	Dr.V.NEELAKANDAN	A. THIAGU
4	Dr. G. THANIKACCHALAM	S. MIRUTHULA
5	Dr. S.VELANAGANNI	V. KALAIYARASAN
6	Dr. P. VELUSAMY	S. ARUNKUMAR
7		B. GOPALAKRISHNAN
8	Dr. R. VASAKARAJAN	D. GOKULNATH
9		R. VISHNU
10	Dr. K. THIRUMALAISAMY	ARUN JOHN MATHEW
11		A. BELLARO JOHN REGAN
12		S. PAVITHRA
13	Dr. A. JAYARAMAN	P. TWINCY PAUL
14		BOBAN GHEE VARGHESE
15	Dr. C. ELANCHELIYAN	S. NARENDRAN
16	Dr. K. SATHYANATHAN	S. MAGUDEESWARAN
17	Dr. T. NANDHA GOPAL	M. MANIGANDAN
18	Dr. A. K. ABDUL HAKEEM	S. YASHODHA
19		S. KIRUSAKTHIKA
20	Dr. C.MAHENDRAN	T. G. VIGNESH PRABHU
21	Dr. R.SURESH	M. JUSTINPAUL
22		T. INDIRAPRIYADHARSHINI
23	Dr. M. SEKAR	A.AMSAVENI
24	DI. W. SERAK	K.RAMESH
25	Dr. K.SHANMUGASUNDARAM	T. SASIKALA
26	DI. K.STANWOGASUNDAKAM	K. MANIKANADAN
27	Dr. K.DHANAKODI	B. SURESH
28	DI: R.BHANARODI	S. KARTHIKEYAN
29	Dr.A.V.RAMANI	J. NITHYA
30	Dr.M.RAVICHANDRAN	R. BEULAH
31	Dr.R.KANNAN	R. ASHOKKUMAR
32		G. RAGHUPAHY
33		S. RAMESH
34		A. P. NITHYASHREE
35	Dr.M.CHANDRAN	D. RAJA
36		A. VIJAYA

SON VIDYALAYA COLLEGE OF PRISON OF THE PRISO

PRINCIPAL
SRI RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYALAYA
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE
COIMBATORE-641020.

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

3.4. Research Publications and Awards

3.4.2. Number of Ph.D's registered per teacher

List of Ph.D., Research Scholars registered for the year 2018-2019

S. No.	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D.,	Name of the Research Scholar
1	Dr. T. BALAMURUGAN	SANGEETHA
2	DR.V.NEELAKANDAN	MUTHU KUMAR B
3		NANDHA KUMAR K
4		NAVANEETHARI A
-5		SHARANYA M
6	DR.R.VASAKARAJAN	D.KABILAN
7	DR.R.MAYILSAMY	V.GOGUL RAJ
8		R.SIVA
9	DR. K. SATHYANATHAN	D ARUN KUMAR
10		S VINOTH
11	DR. T. NANDHA GOPAL	SANTHYA.M
12	DR. T. JAYAKUMAR	D PRASANTH BARATHI
13		S VINOTH
14	DR.J.CHANDRASEKARAN	P.VIVEK
15		HARISHSENTHIL
16	DR.M.RAMAMURTHY	S.SHANMUGAM
17	DR.R.BHARATHIKANNAN	C.AMSARAJ
18	DR. A. CHANDRAMOHAN	P.KAVITHA
19	DR. G. RAJA	V.MYTHILI
20		R.UTHHAYAMALAR

SSON VIDYALAYA COLLEGE OF PRISSON WANTED TO SOLUTION OF THE PRISSON OF THE PRISON OF THE PRISON

PRINCIPAL

SRI RAMAKRISHMA MISSION VIDYALAYA

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

COIMBATORE-641020.

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

3.4. Research Publications and Awards

3.4.2. Number of Ph.D's registered per teacher

List of Ph.D., Research Scholars registered for the year 2017-2018

S. No.	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D.,	Name of the Research Scholar
1	DR. T. BALAMURUGAN	ASWIN G
2		SENTHIL KUMAR A
3	DR. R. GOKUL	KARTHIKEYAN M
4		SUJATHA S
5	DD D CHANDS ACEVAS	RAVI KUMAR
6	DR.R.CHANDRASEKAR	ARYA MOL KB
7	DR.G.THANIKACCHALAM	K.SAKUNTHALA
8	DR.S.VELANAGANNI	A.ESWARAMOORTHI
9	DR.R.VASAKARAJAN	J.SUMATHI
10	DR.R.MAYILSAMY	P.SRINIVASAN
11	DR.K. KANDAPPAN	MR. P.RAJAVEL
12	DR. K. KANAGARAJAN	S HARIKRISHNAN
13	DD T IAWAWIDAAD	MUTHU KUMAR
14	DR. T. JAYAKUMAR	MAHESH KUMAR
15	DR. A. K. ABDUL HAKEEM	P RAGUPATHI
16	DR.V.PONNUSWAMY	P.S.VINOD
17		K.THIRUMALVALAVAN
18		V.BALASUBRAMANI
19	DD I CHANDDASEKADAN	M.SARAVANAKUMAR
20	DR.J.CHANDRASEKARAN	R.SIVAPRAKASH
21		P.SUMATHI
22	DR.M.RAMAMURTHY	K.SHANTHI
23		R.DIVYA
24	DR.C.MAHENDRAN	T.GOVINDARAJ
25	DR. A MUTHUSAMY	M.NARMATHA
26	DR.P.THIRUNAVUKKARASU	C.N.OMPRAKASH ANANDAN
27	DR.R.THANGAVEL	P.L VENKATAKRISHNAN
28		S.OMPRAKASH
29		T.PARTHASARATHI
30	DR.M.RAVICHANDRAN	R.BALAMURUGAN
31		K.SOUNDARRAJ
32		S.SOMASUNDARAM
33	DR.R.JAYABAL	K.BALASUBRAMANIAN

SSION VIDYALAYA COLLEGE OF ARTIS

PRINCIPAL.
SRI RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDVALAYA
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE
COIMBATORE-641020.

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Bharathiar University and Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

3.4. Research Publications and Awards

3.4.2. Number of Ph.D's registered per teacher

List of Ph.D., Research Scholars registered for the year 2016-2017

S. No.	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D.,	Name of the Research Scholar
1	DR. N. SHUNMUGOM	MANGAYARKARASI AN S
2	DR. R. ANAND	AMUTHA L
3	DR. R. ANAND	SAGUNTHALA P K
4		SHANTHY
-	DR. R. GOKUL	MAHALINGASIVAM
5		MALATHI S
6		ALLIAMMAL K
7	DR. R. ABIMANYU	GOVINDARAJ K
8	•	DATHTHATHREYAN
9	DR.R.CHANDRASEKAR	K.MAHALINGAM
10	DR.C.VELLAICHAMY	S.KESAVAN
11	DR.D.UBENDHIRAN	K.KRISHNA MOORTHY
12	DR. R.MURUGESU	R NIRMAL KUMAR
13	DR. K. SATHYANATHAN	R SIVASAMY
14	DR. T. NANDHA GOPAL	M SUBRAMANIAN
15	DR. A. K. ABDUL HAKEEM	N INDUMATHI
16	DR.V.PONNUSWAMY	B.GOWTHAM
17	DR.J.CHANDRASEKARAN	B.SUGNAYA
18	DR.J.CHANDRASEKARAN	R.MARNADU
19	DR. A MUTHUSAMY	S. MANIGANDAN
20		N.NANDAKUMAR
21	*	V S PRIYA SUMITHA
22	DP P THANCAVEL	P.JAYACHANDRAL
23	DR.R.THANGAVEL	M.KANNAN
24		PRASANNA KUMAR M
25	2	SUMIPP
26		A.BINDHU
27	DR.R.JAYABAL	K.GANAPATHY
28		T.KALA
29		W.REGINA CHANDRA

TO THE TORE TO THE

PRINCIPAL.

SRI RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYALAYA

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

COIMBATORE-641020.